Connect with us


Labrinth presents Releases third full-length album, ‘Ends & Begins’




Source: Columbia Records

On the heels of two of Coachella’s most talked-about performances, GRAMMY-nominated, and Emmy Award-winning multihyphenate Labrinth presents his highly anticipated third full-length album, ‘Ends & Begins,’ out now via Columbia Records.

Over the course of ten tracks, he explores the cycle of life. The immersive production, confessional lyrics, and towering vocals soundtrack the process of life ending and beginning anew again. Among many highlights, Ends & Begins also boasts the emotionally charged new single “The Feels” featuring Zendaya.
The collaboration channels their inimitable chemistry, which was on full display when Zendaya joined Labrinth for her first live performance in seven years during the second weekend of Coachella on April 22. Together, they delivered show stopping renditions of “I’m Tired” and “All of Us” from Euphoria, bringing the festival to its feet and lighting up the internet in the process. On the first weekend of Coachella, Labrinth welcomed Billie Eilish for a duet on his latest single “Never Felt So Alone.”


  1. The Feels
  2. Kill For Your Love
  3. Everything
  4. Covering
  5. A Turn Of Events
  6. 100 Miles An Hour
  7. Never Felt So Alone
  8. Only Way Is Up
  9. Power Couple
  10. Ends & Begins