Connect with us


Summer Walker Reveals ‘Clear 2: Soft Life’ Tracklist



With it being four days until her debut EP, Clear 2: Soft Life, drops on Friday, May 19, Summer Walker reveals the hotly anticipated tracklist. Summer had partnered with Spotify’s Rap Caviar playlist for the official announcement post. She had tapped Suki and Sexxy Red for an hilarious promo video in which the three perks of their newfound fortune and fame that includes a first try of caviar. This EP is the sequel to 2019 project first series of CLEAR.

Summer also revealed a 60-second sneak peek of the debut single of “Pull Up” that features BMF star Myles Truitt. Fans, who have already pre-ordered it, gets a special surprise. Some of the heavyweights have helped with this debut project that include production with Childish Gambino, Solange Knowles, Steve Lacy and John Kirby.


  1. “To Summer, From Cole”
  2. “Hardlife”
  3. “How Does It Feel”
  4. “Mind Yo Mouth”
  5. “Pull Up”
  6. “New Type” – featuring Childish Gambino
  7. “Finding Peace”
  8. “Set Up (2017)”
  9. “Agayu’s Revelation” – produced by Solange, Steve Lacy and John Kirby
Continue Reading