Connect with us


Chlöe releases Debut album ‘In Pieces’




Source: Columbia Records

Chlöe has released her debut album In Pieces via Parkwood/Columbia Records. Over three years in the making, the fan-demanded project showcases songs written, arranged and executive produced by Chlöe. The 14-track album features collaborations from Missy Elliott, Future and Chris Brown. See the full track list below.
Launching alongside the album is the official video for “Cheatback” featuring Future and a cameo by Joey Bada$$. The visual finds Chlöe flipping the script on her cheating ex and instead of getting mad, she decides to get even, giving him a taste of his own medicine. Watch Chlöe take back her power HERE.

In speaking about her album, Chlöe says “I saw a photo of a porcelain doll 3 years ago, holding her heart in her hand and from then, I said this will be my album cover… In Pieces is for the ones who behind closed doors are breaking and don’t know how much more they can take. In Pieces is for the ones who hold the people up around them while barely holding up themselves. In Pieces is for the people who continue to get stabbed in the back, heart broken by the ones they thought they could trust, but STILL that doesn’t change their heart and how they love. In Pieces is for the ones like me, who wear their outer shell so well that you’d have no idea what they’re going through. I hope this project brings healing to those who listen, as it’s been completely therapeutic for me and I can’t wait to share my heart with you, literally.”
In celebration of her debut album In Pieces, the R&B songstress will be kicking off her first-ever headline tour in North America this spring. The In Pieces tour begins on April 11 in Chicago and includes stops in New York, Atlanta and more before concluding in Los Angeles on May 3. See below for full routing.
In Pieces Tracklist:

  1. Someone’s Calling (Chlöe)
  2. Pray It Away
  3. Body Do
  4. I Don’t Mind
  5. Worried
  6. Fallin 4 U
  7. How Does It Feel (Feat. Chris Brown)
  8. Feel Me Cry
  9. Make It Look East
  10. Looze U
  11. Told Ya (Feat. Missy Elliott)
  12. Cheatback (Feat. Future)
  13. Heart On My Sleeve
  14. In Pieces 

The In Pieces Tour Dates:
April 11th              Chicago, IL                         Riviera Theatre
April 13th              Detroit, MI                          The Fillmore
April 14th              Toronto, ON                       Rebel
April 17th              Boston, MA                         House of Blues
April 18th              Philadelphia, PA                 The Fillmore
April 20th              New York, NY                     Terminal 5
April 23rd              Atlanta, GA                         The Eastern
April 25th              Houston, TX                        House of Blues
April 26th              Dallas, TX                           House of Blues
April 30th              Sacramento, CA                 Sol Blume*
May 3rd                Los Angeles, CA                 The Novo
Fans can access Chlöe merch here: