Tracklist for Pop Smoke’s Second Posthumous Album ‘FAITH’ Released

Written by

Tracklist for Pop Smoke’s ‘FAITH’

The tracklist has been released for Pop Smoke’s FAITH, the second posthumous album from the late Brooklyn Drill superstar scheduled for release on Friday, July 16th. The pending project is set to be comprised of 20 tracks with a smorgasbord of all-star features including Kanye West, Pusha T, Rick Ross, The-Dream, 42 Dugg, 21 Savage, Rah Swish, Travi, Beam, Bizzy Banks, Takeoff, Lil TJay, Swae Lee, Future, Chris Brown, Dua Lipa, Pharrell Williams, Kid Cudi, Quavo, and Kodak Black.

With the cover art and tracklist now out with no sign of a lead single to hold fans over for the final ten hours before the release of the full project, it appears the release of new music from Pop Smoke is imminent. Based off the success of Pop Smoke’s first posthumous project, Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon, fans hope for a repeat in success and celebration around the music of someone who was one of Hip-Hop’s rising stars. With many features from Hip-Hop legends, rising stars, and frequent collaborators of Pop Smoke, it appears the tracklist may strike a good balance between the music of Pop Smoke’s early catalog and the music of what Pop Smoke was on the path to becoming.

With FAITH scheduled for release at midnight, fans are now hours away from their second glimpse at what Pop Smoke was working on before his untimely passing. Long live Pop Smoke!