Polo G Drops the Tracklist for ‘Hall Of Fame’

Written by

Tracklist for Polo G’s Hall Of Fame

As promised, Polo G took to Twitter to release the tracklist for his upcoming project, Hall Of Fame, which is set for release on June 11th. The tracklist for Polo G’s third project is compiled of 20 tracks with high profile features from The Kid Laroi, Lil Durk, Lil Wayne, Scorey, G Herbo, Rod Wave, DaBaby, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, Nicki Minaj, Fivio Foreign, and a posthumous verse from Pop Smoke.

With a great volume of features from the biggest names in Hip-Hop, the stage is set for Polo G to come forth with a potential album of the year nominee. Factoring in the explosive success of Polo G’s single “Rapstar,” there’s no reason to think Polo G releasing an album of the year can’t be done. However, as I’ve mentioned in previous articles, with albums from Pi’erre Bourne and Migos dropping on the same day as Polo G, two things are evident. Firstly, music fans should expect one of the best music weekends in years and secondly, it’ll be tougher to stand out in a weekend with three high-profile releases.

With the release of Hall of Fame around the corner, standing at about a week away, fans are in a waiting game to hear the next evolution of Polo G’s sound. Judging by the tracklist it wouldn’t be outrageous to expect Polo G to cover all bases with Hall Of Fame, flexing his rapping, singing, and versatility. One key point of interest is how Polo G will sound on what’s assumed to be a drill beat due to the features of Pop Smoke and Fivio Foreign on the penultimate track. Anyway, enough speculation, Polo G’s Hall of Fame drops June 11th.