New Music: @Kindness feat. @JSullivanMusic – “Hard To Believe” + Album News

Written by

Musician & singer-songwriter Kindness has shared with the world about a new up-coming album their working on called ‘Something Like A War’ recently on Instagram. The album includes many star-packed features, including one on the lead single “Hard To Believe,” featuring Jazmine Sullivan.

Kindness stated the album is dropping on September 6, 2019 on their label Female Energy. Check out the tracklist below.

1. “Sibambaneni”
2. “Raise Up”
3. “Lost Without” feat. Seinabo Sey
4. “Softness As A Weapon”
5. “Hard To Believe” feat. Jazmine Sullivan
6. “Who You Give Your Heart” To feat. Alexandria
7. “Samthing’s Interlude”
8. “Dreams Fall”
9. “The Warning” feat. Robyn
10. “Cry Everything”
11. “No New Lies” feat. Cosima
12. “Something Like A War” feat. Bahamadia
13. “Call It Down” feat. Cosima & Nadia Nair

Follow me on Twitter: @MarvinRashad_