Connect with us

New Music

Netflix Shares Three Songs From Guillermo del Toro’s Upcoming Film Pinocchio



Netflix shares three songs from Guillermo del Toro’s Pinocchio. The three song bundle features the Roeban Katz and Guillermo del Toro co-written track “Ciao Papa” alongside two score tracks from multiple Oscar and Grammy Award-winning composer Alexandre Desplat.

The soundtrack will be released digitally on 12/9, in line with the worldwide premiere of the film on Netflix, followed by the CD on 12/16. Pre-order the soundtrack now HERE.
In the film, Oscar-winning filmmaker Guillermo del Toro reinvents the classic story of a wooden puppet brought to life in a stunning stop-motion musical tale. The characters are voiced by spectacular talent including Ewan McGregor, Cate Blanchett, Tilda Swinton, Cristoph Waltz, and more.
Stay tuned for more updates on Netflix & Guillermo Del Toro’s Pinocchio and the soundtrack coming soon.

Listen HERE. Source: Columbia Records