Connect with us


Ethika Music Releases Compilation Mixtape ‘Ethika Music: Volume 1’ – Out Now!



Ethika Music: Volume 1

Globally recognized lifestyle brand Ethika has officially branched out into the music world and is already making huge waves. The powerhouse label has finally unveiled its long-awaited, 10-track project – Ethika Music: Volume 1

Hosted by mixtape visionary DJ Holiday, EMV1 is the culmination of years of writing, recording, and collaborating that serves as a true calling card for artists that are reshaping the music industry. DJ Holiday (Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa) has developed a reputation for helping newer artists break ground in the music industry. The legendary DJ is best known for his Holiday Season mixtape series. 

Unlike previous releases, EMV1 is a concentrated effort that champions Ethika Music’s core roster of signed artists. Among those featured are Gucci Lando, B Simm, Angel Hill, VeeThaRula, Mahzi, Bo.T, Aaron Bodden, G Shytt, MNS Dank, and Rayface.

Back in 2017, Ethika burst onto the music scene with their RGB Mixtape series which featured new music from Lil Wayne, Kodak Black and more. Since then, the California-based label has followed up with two additional projects (The Prophesy Mixtape and RGB 2), reaffirming their commitment to putting a spotlight on the next wave of emerging talent.  

The label released “Last Savage” by MNS Dank and Rayface as the single off the project. Watch HERE.

In 2017, Ethika Music burst onto the music scene with their acclaimed RGB mixtape series, which featured standalone tracks from the likes of Meek Mill, Lil Durk, Kid Ink and others. Since then, the powerhouse label has released two additional projects (The Prophesy Mixtape and RGB 2), doubling down on their commitment to deliver next-level music from some of hip-hop’s rising stars. 

Check out the tracklist below. 

Ethika Music: Volume 1 Tracklist:

Last Savage – MNS Dank (feat. Rayface)

Why – Gucci Lando

Just Bags – B. Simm 

Player – Angel Hill

Euphoria – VeeThaRula 

30 In My Pocket – Rayface 

Wet Sumn – Mahzi 

Spray It Down – Bo.T 

Catalina – Aaron Bodden 

At Your Best – G Shytt