Connect with us


Drake & 21 Savage Release Their Joint Album, ‘Her Loss’



The “Jimmy Cooks” duo finally releases their highly anticipated album after years hit collaborations dating back to 2016’s “Sneakin’.” Shortly after a 21 Savage surprised HBCU students with an impromptu Drake performance during his set at Spelman and Morehouse’s joint homecoming concert it was announced that the two emcees would be cliquing up yet again for a full-length project release. The 16-track LP features a lone guest appearance from Travis Scott. ‘Her Loss’ is released via OVO, under exclusive license to Republic Records.

‘Her Loss’ Tracklist

  1. Rich Flex
  2. Major Distribution
  3. On BS
  4. BackOutsideBoyz
  5. Privileged Rappers
  6. Spin Bout U
  7. Hours In Silence
  8. Treacherous Twins
  9. Circo Loco
  10. Pussy & Millions (ft. Travis Scott)
  11. Broke Boys
  12. Middle of the Ocean
  13. Jumbotron Shit Poppin
  14. More M’s
  15. 3AM on Glenwood
  16. I Guess It’s F**k Me

Stream Drake & 21 Savage’s ‘Her Loss’ on all streaming platforms now!