Connect with us


Nigeria’s Show Dem Camp Unveil Tracklist For Forthcoming LP “Palmwine Express Vol. 3”



Nigerian Alternative duo Show Dem Camp have unveiled the tracklist for their forthcoming LP “Palmwine Music Vol. 3”.

Show Dem Camp are one of the frontmen and pioneers of the Alternative movement and are also contributing massively to the success of the Afrobeats movement on a global scale with one half of the group “Tec” being a part of Tems’ management team. The duo of Tec and Ghost continue the “Palmwine Music” series, with the trilogy set for release on Friday, September 30.

On September 27, Show Dem Camp revealed the tracklist and guest artists for the LP via a social media post. Global sensation Tems, Ku lo Sa crooner Oxlade, Nigerian vocalist Victony, Ghana’s M.anifest, BOJ, Tay Iwar, and others are among the featured acts on the project.

See the tracklist for “PalmWine Music Vol. 3” below:

Continue Reading