Connect with us


Brent Faiyaz Reveals Highly Anticipated ‘WASTELAND’




Everybody’s favorite “toxic” crooner and Maryland native Brent Faiyaz releases his much teased LP ‘WASTELAND’ via on his Lost Kids imprint which blends ambiance, intuitive song writing, and a diverse selection of music throughout 19 tracks.

A few of the singles where already released and are now to be releveled as apart of ‘WASTELAND” including critically acclaimed tracks “GRAVITY” featuring Tyler, The Creator, “WASTED TIME” ft. Drake & The Neptunes, and “DEAD MAN WALKING.”

Wasteland is the follow-up to Faiyaz’s 2020 EP, F**k the World, which featured his RIAA gold-certified tracks “Clouded,” “Rehab (Winter in Paris)” and “F**k the World (Summer in London)” and his follow up to debut album, ‘Sonder Son.’ 

Other notable features on the album includes Alicia Keys, Joony, and Tre’Amani. Faiyaz also collaborated with a range of songwriters and producers, including Raphael Saadiq, The-Dream, Steve Lacy, Mike Dean and Jorja Smith, to name a few.