Connect with us


T-Shyne Releases Highly Anticipated ‘Confetti Nights’




Young Stoner Life signee T-Shyne shoots to win with the release of his debut project with Young Stoner Life/300 Entertainment, Confetti Nights. The 15-track project includes features from Young ThugGunnaMeek Mill6lackSwae LeeNavJIDNAVDougie FWestway and is executive produced by Young Thug and two-time NBA championship winner, professional basketball player Kevin Durant.

T-Shyne returns with a star-studded effort where he displays his distinctive, unique style. Dripped in heavy-hitting, potent production from the likes of Supah MarioMarziWheezyConfetti Nights soars with T-Shyne’s sonically rich hooks, sneakily infectious charisma as the world receives a more in-depth sense of his story. Hailing from New York, by way of Grenada, T-Shyne has been coined as a promising artist from Young Thug’s Young Stoner Life Records for his vivid lyrical caliber and his undeniable ability to stand out on any track he’s up against—regardless of any other players he is placed with.

Confetti Nights Tracklist 
1). Confetti 
2). Top 5
3). Still Ain’t Finished ft. Gunna 
4). Skeet N Leave ft. Dougie F
5). Switchin Occupations 
6). Fighting Demons ft. Young Thug 
7). Geeked Up ft Nav 
8). Stay There ft. JID
9). Speak My Truth
10). Feed The Fam 
11). Log Out ft. Swae & 6lack 
12). 30 for 30 
13). That Go! Ft. Meek Mills & Young Thug 
14). Sugar Water 
15). Backwoods At Westway

Source: The Thom Brand X 300 Entertainment

Continue Reading