Connect with us


Tyler, The Creator Drops Track list for New Album



Tyler, The Creator is dropping his sixth album in his music career titled Call Me if You Get Lost. Being known and popular for his uniqueness and creativity, fans have been waiting for new music and even a new album from Tyler. Grabbing Grammy nominations for his past two albums Flower Boy and Igor gained Tyler major recognition and he is looking to do so with this new album as well. He has recently dropped a single titled “LUMBERJACK” which brought fans to compare it to his earlier stuff. With the album coming out Friday, June 25th, the track list has been released, showcasing many collaborations and 16 brand new songs. 

On his new album Call Me if You Get Lost, Tyler has added collaborations from Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert and Pharrell Williams, Domo Genesis, Tezzo Touchdown, 42 Dugg, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Ty Dolla $ign, Brent Faiyaz and Fana Hues, and lastly DAISY WORLD. Coming off a year and a half in a pandemic, Tyler really wants to bring out his talent with the new album as a follow up to his 2019 album Igor. Tyler has been teasing the album for a little while, posting little clips and having billboards in random locations with the words Call Me if You Get Lost and a phone number added as well. Tyler is a talented songwriter, with his talent shining through on his last album. NME wrote that “Igor expressed all the musicianship that Tyler has and his power as not only a songwriter but an artist”. With the new album dropping tomorrow, Tyler, The Creator hopes to not disappoint and gain play after play on the new music. 

Continue Reading