New Music: JoeeBilli Releases ‘The Billi Show’ EP

Written by

Breakout star JoeeBilli is back with new music and trust us its been long overdue. The Singer/Songwriter/Producer has finally released his long awaited debut ‘The Billi Show’ which features appearances from SIYA, Vory, 12tildee & Jay-Five on 7 new original tracks including his fan favorite single ‘Feel Like This’. Get into the EP recorded over 3 weeks in North Hollywood as he worked alongside SDOT, SQDRN, Smwhereat4am, Nabeyin, jwattsonthebeat,Quentin Juarez and Mic Pofsky & more for his highly anticipated debut below via Apple Music

Follow Joee Billi via social media on all Media Platforms

Instagram @JoeeBilli
Facebook @JoeeBilli
Twitter @JoeeBilli
Soundcloud JoeeBilli
Youtube JoeeBilli